Skip to main content

Requesting a Free Broker Opinion of Value (BOV) with Trinity Commercial Group

At Trinity Commercial Group, we offer many services that benefit our clients. One that we would like to highlight is our ability to create Broker Opinion of Value’s (BOV) . At TCG we have multiple brokers that each have their own specialty in specific types of properties. In all of our BOV’s, you can expect property information, comparable properties, projected target numbers and price suggestions; information that is essential if you are evaluating either a purchase or sale of a commercial property. Below, is a list of our experts and their specific specialties:

Retail Investment Sales – Matt Fredrickson (matt.fredrickson@trinitycre.com) and Doug Olson (doug.olson@trinitycre.com)

Retail Land – Walt Nelson (walt.nelson@trinitycre.com)

Multi-Family & Government – Dan O’Berski (dan.oberski@trinitycre.com)

Bank and Free-Standing Buildings – Tim Schneider (tim.schneider@trinitycre.com) and Tony Mangione (tony.mangione@trinitycre.com)

Non-Profit – Eric Strom (eric.strom@trinitycre.com)

Business Units – Tim Rose (tim.rose@trinitycre.com)

 

For their contact information please visit the Trinity website or call our office at (239) – 334 – 3040.

 

You May Like

Florida Has Never Been Hotter! SWFL Set To Break All-Time Tourism Records Set In 2019

The broken records and positive statistics keep on coming for Florida. But this statistic is especially good. After a record year in 2019 of tourists visiting the SWFL region, the tourism records are already on pace to completely dominate in 2021. Statistics that speak volumes to the increase in tourism

Read more

Market Highlight: Sarasota

The city of Sarasota is located south of Tampa along Florida’s Gulf Coast. The city offers a dynamic downtown experience revolving around diverse dining, enriching arts and culture, as well as shopping districts of all sorts. Sarasota is known for the world-famous Ringling Museum of Art, which was once the

Read more

Local Highlights: The Cove

In this week’s edition of Local Highlights, TCG would like to highlight The Cove. Located at Paradise Sports Complex, The Cove is a new social spot with food trucks and a beer and wine bar. They also offer fire pits and outdoor games including corn hole, ping pong, giant Jenga

Read more