Skip to main content

Requesting a Free Broker Opinion of Value (BOV) with Trinity Commercial Group

At Trinity Commercial Group, we offer many services that benefit our clients. One that we would like to highlight is our ability to create Broker Opinion of Value’s (BOV) . At TCG we have multiple brokers that each have their own specialty in specific types of properties. In all of our BOV’s, you can expect property information, comparable properties, projected target numbers and price suggestions; information that is essential if you are evaluating either a purchase or sale of a commercial property. Below, is a list of our experts and their specific specialties:

Retail Investment Sales – Matt Fredrickson (matt.fredrickson@trinitycre.com) and Doug Olson (doug.olson@trinitycre.com)

Retail Land – Walt Nelson (walt.nelson@trinitycre.com)

Multi-Family & Government – Dan O’Berski (dan.oberski@trinitycre.com)

Bank and Free-Standing Buildings – Tim Schneider (tim.schneider@trinitycre.com) and Tony Mangione (tony.mangione@trinitycre.com)

Non-Profit – Eric Strom (eric.strom@trinitycre.com)

Business Units – Tim Rose (tim.rose@trinitycre.com)

 

For their contact information please visit the Trinity website or call our office at (239) – 334 – 3040.

 

You May Like

Market Highlight: Prices Continue to Rise in an Already Competitive Rental Market

Market Highlight: Prices continue to rise in an already competitive rental market The sunny weather and pristine beaches have always drawn newcomers to Florida, but now, newcomers have a bigger budget compared to long-time Florida residents. The online marketplace for apartment listings, Apartment List, has published a report stating that

Read more

Florida Unemployment Rate is Up, But So Are Job Opportunities

FLORIDA UNEMPLOYMENT RATE IS UP, BUT SO ARE JOB OPPORTUNITIES Florida has hit a record-breaking number of 500,000 jobs available, along with that, 40 counties have a greater number of job opportunities now than they did pre-Covid-19 pandemic! The highest job demands are for the following career paths: sales, consumer

Read more

KC American Bistro

Welcome to KC American Bistro; A fine dining experience in Southwest Florida. Here, you can expect to be served the freshest ingredients with an extremely dynamic menu; All created by the impressive Chef, Keith Casey. Be ready to fall in love with the refined taste and beautiful display of his Regional

Read more